You won't want to miss what we're preparing

Past events

How to fund a company through tokenized investment
Event
June the 30th - 19h:00. Crypto Plaza, Avda. Méndez Álvaro, 9
Introducing the Token City Cryptoassets Marketplace
Event
1 feb. 2022 07:00pm. Edificio Loom, calle Don Ramón de la Cruz, 38, 28001 Madrid
Female Founders Day
Discussion Panel
Tuesday, November 23 at 9:00am
V Inspiring Women Leaders in the digital era
Discussion Panel
Thursday, November 18 at 4:00pm
Alhambra Venture
Event
Tuesday, July 13 at 10am
4YFN is back!
Event
From Wednesday June 30 at 9:30am to Thursday July 1 at 2:30pm
Investors, from traditional to crypto assets
Discussion Panel
Wednesday, June 16 at 7pm
Trust in the digital asset ecosystem
Discussion Panel
Wednesday, April 21 at 5pm
Crypto-asset Ecosystems: Basic concepts
Discussion Panel
Tuesday, March 23 at 5pm
How and why invest in Security Tokens
Discussion Panel
Wednesday, February 24 at 5pm, 2021
The Tokenization of assets explained simply
MasterClass
Wednesday, January 27 at 5pm
Token City Launch Event
Event
Thursday, December 17 at 5pm, 2020